Hallituksen yhteystiedot


Puheenjohtaja
Jussi Paananen, Jyväskylä
jussi.paananen@elisanet.fi
puh. 040-064 1798

Varapuheenjohtaja
Marika Viitala, Salo
marika.viitala@team-aranea.com

Sihteeri (ei jäsen)
Leena Montin, Turku
leena.montin@gmail.com

Jäsen/Rahastonhoitaja
Maija Kuossari, Hattula
maija.kuossari@gmail.com
puh. 040-588 9178

Jäsen
Katja Paasonen, Pyhäjärvi
katja.paasonen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Eneken Plats, Tampere
eneken.plats@gmail.com

Jäsen
Tuija Parkkisenniemi, Oulu
tuija.parkkisenniemi@hotmail.com

Jäsen
Mika Kiikkinen, Tampere
mho.kiikkinen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Kristiina Karinkanta, Jyväskylä
k.karinkanta@gmail.com

Jäsen
Susanna Kansanen, Kirkonummi
skansanen@gmail.com